Contact Us

Contact NAPO-San Diego

National Association of Professional Organizers, San Diego Chapterc/o NAPO-SD President
P.O. Box 2474
Spring Valley, CA  91979
619-244-8528

www.naposandiego.com
info@naposandiego.com



Apprenticing and Other Training Opportunities:Jana Hartwell, CPO
619-334-8767
apprenticing@naposandiego.com


Chapter and General Information:Alex Brzozowski, Vice President
858-480-1056
info@naposandiego.com


Financial Information:Jan Davis, Treasurer
619-507-8301 
treasurer@naposandiego.com


Marketing Information:Stephen Bok, Director of Marketing
703-981-1220
marketing@naposandiego.com


Meeting and Program Information:Denise Levine, Director of Professional Development
760-809-8851
programs@naposandiego.com


Membership Information:Suzy Lampe, Director of Membership
760-473-6720
membership@naposandiego.com


Prospective Organizer Meeting:Jana Hartwell, CPO, POM Meeting Coordinator
619-334-8767 or 858-300-5757
pom@naposandiego.com


Special Projects and Events:Jana Hartwell, CPO, President
858-300-5757
president@naposandiego.com
or
Alex Brzozowski, Vice President
858-480-1056
vp@naposandiego.com


Website Inquiries:April Merritt, Website Coordinator
858-215-4359
website@naposandiego.com


Organizer Referrals:Please use our Organizer Search Tool in the Hire an Organizer section.

 

Subject:
First Name:
Last Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
  
EVENTS
MEMBERSHIP
All businesses and individuals committed to the organizing field are welcome to join.
FIND US ON
FACEBOOK
FIND AN ORGANIZER
Please select one or more of the following to help us narrow down your organizing needs:

Business Residential
Speaking Event